New CD Release by Jett’s Creek

Bluegrass band, JETT’S CREEK is proud to announce their second album, GUILTY set for release on May 5, 2010.  The album was produced by band member Angie Young who contributed two original songs to the project: “Please” and “One Small Problem.”  Her brother and fellow band member, Adam McIntosh also provided his original tune, “He Loves Me.”

The album, “GUILTY” and the first single, Gun Powder and Lead” (Miranda Lambert and Heather Little) are available now to radio stations via and stations will also be serviced with a physical copy this week. (WWB) is one of many stations that have added the single and other tracks from “Guilty” to their playlist.  “Guilty Pleasures is what the name of the new CD by Jett’s Creek should be!  I’ve been listening to it OVER AND OVER AGAIN!  Enjoyable? Jett’s Creek has been found ‘guilty!” said WWB Host Gracie Muldoon.

Special Guests on the album include:  Terry Baucom, Evan McGregor, Rob Baker and Garrett Bryant. “GUILTY” was recorded at Oscar Fish Studio in Brookville, Ohio and engineered, mixed and mastered by Evan McGregorread more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s