New Bluegrass Album by Marty Raybon & Full Circle

2013-albumcover-martyraybonfullcircle-thebackforty-200wThe new album, THE BACK FORTY by Marty Raybon & Full Circle was released today on Rural Rhythm Records. Marty co-wrote five of the tracks including the first single, “That Janie Baker,” that is currently charting on Bluegrass Today’s Weekly Top 20. Fans will want to view the two recently released videos where the Grammy Award Winning artist talks about each song from the album and his 40th Anniversary as an Entertainer.

THE BACK FORTY includes the following tracks:

01  That Janie Baker – Marty Raybon, John Fountain
02  She’s Just An Old Love Turned Memory – John Schweers
03  The Late Night Cry Of The Whippoorwill – Randall Hylton, Paul Craft, Brenda Harrington, Kermit Teague
04  Slowly (I’m Falling) – Webb Pierce, Tommy Hill
05  Look For Me (For I Will Be There Too) – Charles (Rusty) Goodman
06  The Big Burnsville Jail – Marty Raybon, Thom Case, and Michael Bonagura
07  A Little More Sawdust On The Floor – Marty Raybon, John Fountain
08  Only You, Only You – Marty Raybon, John Fountain
09  Hurt Me All The Time – Raymond Maynard, Nelson Terry Skinner,and Lee Larry Wallace
10 Mountain Love – Marty Raybon, Jerry Salley

THE BACK FORTY is now available at Amazon, iTunes, Rural Rhythm Records and more fine retail outlets. Radio can hear the entire album and download it April 1 at

Marty is thrilled with the new bluegrass album release and gives credit for his musical style to his Dad who was a fiddle player who performed at bluegrass and country music festivals and events during Marty’s early years.  Marty and his brothers actually began their careers as the American Bluegrass Express in the ‘70s.

Marty Raybon & Full Circle are now on tour, so for more information on the album and tour dates, please visit, Facebook and Twitter.